Paul Roosers selected for Elite Player Development

Old boys Dylan de Leeuw, Kade Wolhuter and Corné Weilbach have been invited to participate in the SA Rugby Academy from 7 April to 30 June at the Stellenbosch Academy of Sport. The squad consists of 41 players which will be steered by Junior Springbok head coach Bafana Nhleko and Chean Roux.

Tristan Van Dyk U18 and Mbasa Maqubela U17 have been invited to attend the SARU Elite Player Development 2 Virtual Camp taking place from 19 to 21 March 2021.